// Slick slider and filtering javascript

Meet the leadership team.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectitur amid.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Staff

Jeremy Adelman

Senior Pastor

612-332-3651 x13

jadelman@fbcminneapolis.org

Michael Jolivette

Director of Outreach

612-332-3651 x22

mjolivette@fbcminneapolis.org

Maggie Niemeyer

Director of Worship

612-332-3651

mniemeyer@fbcminneapolis.org

Dalton Nowicki

Director of Groups

612-332-3651 x22

dnowicki@fbcminneapolis.org

Carrie Paulson

Director of Relational Discipleship

612-332-3651 x11

cpaulson@fbcminneapolis.org

Erik Vaage

Director of Families

612-332-3651 x19

evaage@fbcminneapolis.org

Jake Reiter

Director of Operations

612-332-3651 x12

jreiter@fbcminneapolis.org

Elders

Mike Jones

Elder

michaeljones.fbc@gmail.com

Mark English

Elder

menglish68@gmail.com

Jeremy Adelman

Senior Pastor

612-332-3651 x13

jadelman@fbcminneapolis.org